WRITERS FORTRESS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hi everyone

Go down 
+10
crunch
Wolf's Lonely Cry
Wiccan Muse
Meg
Voice In The Darkness
Cupid's Crooked Arrow
Avenging Angel
A Whisper In The Night
Lady_Butterscotch
Night's Sweet Caress
14 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Night's Sweet Caress

Night's Sweet Caress

Hi everyone Empty
PostSubject: Hi everyone   Hi everyone EmptyFri 16 Oct 2009, 10:56 pm

My name is Robyn. Most of you know me as Night's Sweet Caress. I'm 46, recently moved to North Carolina, and work as the Head of Loss and Prevention for a major office supply chain. I have two wonderful children, ages 17 and 13. I've been writing sporadically for 25 years, and even so, still find myself learning new things all the time. I hope to post some of my earlier work on here for everybody to enjoy. Much of my writing, I'm sure you will recognize from IFF. They will be put here as well. It is my sincere wish that everyone enjoys their time spent here. There are many gifted authors on here, and any comments are sure to be greatly appreciated.
Back to top Go down
Lady_Butterscotch

Lady_Butterscotch

Hi everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone   Hi everyone EmptySat 17 Oct 2009, 8:22 am

Hello Robyn <3 I'll be sure to read some of your amazing stories while I settle in.
Back to top Go down
A Whisper In The Night

A Whisper In The Night

Hi everyone Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi everyone   Hi everyone EmptySat 17 Oct 2009, 11:00 am

Hi everybody, I'm Bob. I've lived in Georgia my whole life. I'm retired, and like to spend my time fishing, camping, and writing. Perhaps I'll put one of my stories on here for you fine people to read and hopefully enjoy.

Robyn, you know I'll be checking out all your fabulous stories. I love you
Back to top Go down
Night's Sweet Caress

Night's Sweet Caress

Hi everyone Empty