WRITERS FORTRESS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Original fics??

Go down 
AuthorMessage
miknge

Original fics?? Empty
PostSubject: Original fics??   Original fics?? EmptyWed 07 Apr 2010, 9:43 am

Hi all!!! First of all, I'd like to thank Voice In The Darkness for inviting me to this website. Some of you may know me from IFF as I read some of your wonderful fics there.

Now, my question is... I've just started writing a fic based on original characters. It's my first time ever writing a fic based on original characters. And secondly, the fic I'm writing is very different from what I've written before. It's lesbian themed. I've never written a lesbian theme fic before, and I'm very nervous and excited about it.

So, is there any category in this website for original fictions? Cos i see most of the fics here are based on American Idol. But I can't write a lesbian theme based on AI characters cos I don't like or don't know any of the AI girls from all seasons well enough to write about them being lesbians. Well, I love Brooke White, but she's too pure to be written as a lesbian lol.

Any replies would be appreciated Very Happy
Back to top Go down
miknge

Original fics?? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Original fics??   Original fics?? EmptyWed 07 Apr 2010, 9:45 am

Ok, the first post's font is too small. So, let's try this again:

Hi all!!! First of all, I'd like to thank Voice In The Darkness for inviting me to this website. Some of you may know me from IFF as I read some of your wonderful fics there.

Now, my question is... I've just started writing a fic based on original characters. It's my first time ever writing a fic based on original characters. And secondly, the fic I'm writing is very different from what I've written before. It's lesbian themed. I've never written a lesbian theme fic before, and I'm very nervous and excited about it.